Parish Address and Ministry Contacts

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general. We will make every effort to respond to you within a reasonable amount of time, though please be aware that the number of inquiries received will affect response time.

St. Vasilios Greek Orthodox Church

5 Paleologos Street
Peabody, MA 01960
Driving Directions»

Voice: (978) 531-0777
Fax: (978) 538-9522

Parish Administration

*Organizations submit requests and materials to bulletins here

PLEASE CLICK HERE for more information on submitting information for bulletins

Parish Ministries Contacts

Presiding Priest

Rev. Christopher P. Foustoukos

frchris@stvasilios.org

(978) 531-0777

Assistant Pastor

Rev. (Yanni) Ioannis Michaelidis

fryanni@stvasilios.org

(978) 539-7160 (cell)

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Andrew J. Demotses

(978) 531-0777

Parish Council 

Mr. John Maihos, President

parishcouncil@stvasilios.org

Office Manager

Mrs. Irene Stephanides

irene@stvasilios.org

Secretary and Bulletin Editor

Mrs. Chrissa Pissios

bulletin@stvasilios.org *

Stewardship Chairman

Mr. Martin Scrivener

stewardship@stvasilios.org

 GOYA advisors

Mrs. Sofya Leras

& Mr. James Leras

call/text 339-927-7557

goya@stvasilios.org

Philoptochos "Athena"

Mrs. Evelyn Limberakis Rockas, President

philoptochos@stvasilios.org

St Vasilios Men's Club

Mr. John Kourtelidis, President

mensclub@stvasilios.org

St Vasilios PTA

Mrs. Constance Spack 

pta@stvasilios.org

St. Stephen's Ministry

Rev. (Yanni) Ioannis Michaelidis

fryanni@stvasilios.org

(978) 539-7160 (cell)

Greek School

Mrs. Dina Kalaitzidis, Principal

greekschool@stvasilios.org

(978) 902-3133

Church School

Mrs. Pam Gruntkosky, Director

churchschool@stvasilios.org

(978) 210-5818

Family Choir

Mr. Tony Vatousios, Director

music@stvasilios.org

(978) 750-9761

St Vasilios Dance Group

Mrs Sofya Leras

& Athina Pantelidou Advisors

stvalsdance@stvasilios.org

Website Ministry

Mr. Stephen S Kalivas

Stephen@stvasilios.org

Religious Resource Center/Bookstore

Mrs. Stephanie Najjar

bookstore@stvasilios.org

Parish Nurse

Mrs. Sophia Grevelis, RN

health@stvasilios.org

(978)-531-0777

St. Vals’ Hoops

Mr. John Kourtelides

& Mr. Steve Kapnis

stvalshoops@stvasilios.org

Myrofores

Mrs. Stephanie Brown

myrofores@stvasilios.org

Order of St Andrew-ARCHONS

Mr. Stephen S Kalivas, Ostiarios

Stephen.Kalivas@gmail.com

Altar Boys

Rev. Ioannis Michaelidis

fryanni@stvasilios.org

(978) 539-7160 (cell)

Little Lambs

Mrs. Donna Pantazelos

littlelambs@stvasilios.org

Webmaster

Mr. Andrew Constantinou

webmaster@stvasilios.org

Ministry Resources
ministry_resource_img
SUNDAY WEEKLY WORSHIP GUIDE
View our weekly Weekly Sunday Bulletin here. Learn more »
ministry_resource_img
ORTHODOX LIFE: MONTHLY BULLETIN
Archives of the St. Vasilios monthly bulletin Orthodox Life. Learn more »
ministry_resource_img
PARISH MINISTRIES BOOKLET
Information about various ministries at St. Vasilios Greek Orthodox Church Learn more »
ministry_resource_img
Orthodox Marketplace
The official online store of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America. Learn more »
ministry_resource_img
Send an Iconogram
Send a message to a loved one or a friend in celebration of a name day, feast day, or sacrament. Learn more »
ministry_resource_img
Join Our Mailing List
Receive regular parish news and events. Learn more »

Upcoming Events

UPCOMING WEEKDAY SERVICES October-November-December 2021 Learn more »